Useful Information

Chat with fellow forum users. No adverts or trade links in here please.
Locked
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 4:53 pm

Useful Information

Post by admin » Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:28 pm

Public Holidays in Cyprus 2021

Code: Select all

1 Jan	Fri	New Year's Day
6 Jan	Wed	Epiphany
15 Mar	Mon	Green Monday
25 Mar	Thu	Greek Independence Day
1 Apr	Thu	National Day
30 Apr	Fri	Orthodox Good Friday
3 May	Mon	Orthodox Easter Monday
21 Jun	Mon	Orthodox Whit Monday
15 Aug	Sun	Assumption Day
1 Oct	Fri	Cyprus Independence Day
28 Oct	Thu	Ochi Day
25 Dec	Sat	Christmas Day
26 Dec	Sun	Boxing Day
Useful Links

36 Hour Forecast
Weather Matrix
The Weather Matrix is particularly useful if you are planning a day out, as it gives side by side forecasts of 9 Cyprus locations.
Med Prices
List of Essential Services and other useful information for newcomers

Electricity Board
Cyprus Post Offices
JCC Smart Portal
Air Pollution In Cyprus
Alternate Air Pollution Site
Paphos Buses
Intercity Buses
Cyprus Highway Code in English
Reservoir Water Levels
Cost Of Living Monitor

Family Things To Do

Support us by using Amazon UK through our Affiliate Link

Support us by using Amazon DE through our Affiliate Link

Contact Amazon

Getting Married in Cyprus? Look in our Paphos Wedding directory.
Cyprus Weddings with the Anglican Church.



To add to this thread, start a separate thread with the information and if appropriate I will append it here.

Thanks in advance to all contributors. :)

Locked