Page 82 of 86

Re: Song Chain

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:24 pm
by jagwheels
One Note Samba - Stacey Kent


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:31 pm
by Dominic
One Better - Les Claypool


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:44 am
by memory man
I Should Have Known Better - The Naturals


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 1:37 pm
by Cactuslil
Better Be Good To Me - Tina Turner

Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 5:53 pm
by jagwheels
I cant top that song Lil. What a great performer :D


Only The Good Die Young - Billy Joel


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 8:21 am
by memory man
The Ballad Of Irving - Frank Gallop


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 8:29 am
by cyprusmax47
Cool for the summer - Demi Lovato

Re: Song Chain

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 3:15 pm
by jagwheels
Cool For Cats - Squeeze


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 8:44 am
by memory man
Nashville Cats - The Lovin' Spoonful


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 7:34 pm
by Cactuslil
Two Old Cats Like Us - Ray Charles & Hank Marvin jnr

Re: Song Chain

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 9:02 pm
by jagwheels
Two Thousand Years - Billy Joel


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 7:12 am
by memory man
A Thousand Stars - Kathy Young and The Innocents


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:43 pm
by jagwheels
To all you stars who have contributed to this section since it started in December 2016. Thank you

memory man, Cactuslil, Dominic, cyprusmax47, PhotoLady, PeteandSylvi, aphrodite, Squirrel, Ramone, strathearnlee, poppyred, panascouse
Annamaria, Mrblobby, Jimgym, graceinc, Emilly1, William Morris, graceinc, Firefly, ApusApus, lefkes, 71 Trans Am, Maggie B, Oxfordboy

Next song

A Sky Full Of Stars - Coldplay


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 12:17 am
by Cactuslil
Thank you for starting us off in the first place.👏👏

Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum

Re: Song Chain

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 3:26 pm
by memory man
Smells Like Teen Spirit - Paul Anka


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:22 am
by jagwheels
One of our own grown & I like her voice & dictation

TEEN IDLE - MARINA


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:37 pm
by memory man
The Importance Of Being Idle - Oasis


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:55 pm
by Cactuslil
Busy Being Blue - Kd Lang


Re: Song Chain

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:05 pm
by memory man
Busy Bee - Arthur Askey.


Image



Re: Song Chain

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:55 pm
by jagwheels
Busy Man - Billy Ray Cyrus